Products

Futureshirts is a one-stop shop for touring artists and retailers who need an on-time every-time supply and
tour vending partner who aims to make every aspect of merchandising extra ordinary.

Check out these two new album releases from our bu ...

320

Tim Montana slaying it tonight!!!! @timmontana @th ...

290

Custom Keychains | Futureshirts. #futureshirts #na ...

301

Justin Bieber Purpose Tour Crew Jackets | AEG Live ...

221

1776 Flat Bill Hat | Head Down Eyes Up. #hdeu #hea ...

311

Wind and the Wave | Cannery Ballroom Nashville. #t ...

260

Keeper of the Flame Bandana | Miranda Lambert. #mi ...

331

Mike Wolfe in the Two Lanes Flat Bill | American P ...

261

Want to come visit us at our brand new building? B ...

303

Neverland Tee | Kelsea Ballerini. #neverland #pete ...

340

Two Lanes Flat Bill Hat | Antique Archaeology. #an ...

231

New Music Friday | Check out these new album and s ...

472

Remember When 25th Anniversary Tee | Alan Jackson. ...

291

Headed to Watershed Festival this weekend at The G ...

400

The Victorious Jersey Burnout Tee | Third Day. #th ...

202

The Getaway Album Tee | Red Hot Chili Peppers. #Fu ...

351

Check out Jason Aldean's new single "A Little More ...

381

Chase Rice Tin Roof Party for the win... @chaseric ...

310

Before you hit CMA Fest this afternoon, head over ...

321

Watching @ynot_lifestyle dreamcatcher tank come to ...

220

About us

EST. 1996

Futureshirts, a Product Development and Tour Support company based in Nashville, TN has made a name for itself in the industry locally, regionally and nationally. Since 1996, we have been committed to the design and development of sensational finished merchandise. We thrive on creating an environment where our clients want to come and create product line with us. Working closely with our clients to continually tweak and redesign products to maximize sales is where we shine. Our in-house graphic artists and sales associates are hands-on and will work quickly and diligently to create products you’ll be proud of.

We are excited to expand our business to include tour vending in 2015. Futureshirts has merged with Carl Gibbs and Music City Merchandise to offer our clients an all-inclusive merchandising service. We now can effectively manage your product line from initial conception to final sale.

Product Development

EASILY CREATING EXCITING MERCHANDISE

Our goal at Futureshirts is to create exceptional and exciting products with complete regard to each of our individual client’s needs and consumer’s wants. We desire to be at the forefront with not only with on-trend art and quick production capabilities, but we also strive to make the entire experience seamless to help our clients maximize their brand exposure, their image and revenue.

Tour Support

SERVICING TOURING ARTISTS & RETAILERS

Futureshirts is thrilled to add a Tour Support division to provide our artists and retailers for all live event sales. We value building relationships with our client’s in-office and being able to broaden our support system remotely on the road. We now can deliver a full service merchandise platform including storage, displays, order projections, sales reports, logistics and talented touring merchandise managers who emphasize progressive salesmanship.

The Team

Carl Gibbs

Touring Manager

Jon Ekker

General Manager
jon@futureshirts.com

Sy Johnson

Sales Manager
sy@futureshirts.com

Corey Neal

Operations Manager
corey@futureshirts.com

Carmel Halim

Production Manager
carmel@futureshirts.com
Graham Wolfe test

Graham Wolfe

Senior Graphic Artist
graham@futureshirts.com

Ryan Juzwiak

Sales
ryan@futureshirts.com

Jesse Blinn

Sales
jesse@futureshirts.com

Chris Dowdy

Sales
chris@futureshirts.com

Jourdan Parenteau

Sales
jourdan@futureshirts.com

Mallary Whitsitt

All Purpose
mallary@futureshirts.com

Theresa Przybylek

Accounting
theresa@futureshirts.com
(615) 678-4576

Jason Martin

Graphic Designer
jason@futureshirts.com

Tiffany Hargis

Graphic Designer
tiffany@futureshirts.com

Vicki Watkins

Accessories Manager
vicki@futureshirts.com

Ben Trerise

IT

Dan Frantz

Tour Coordinator

Larry Morgan

Purchasing / Sales

Amy Hodges

Accounting

Matt Grace

Graphic Designer

Kayla McCahon

All Purpose

Tim Lawrence

Warehouse Manager

Follow us

Coming Soon

FUTURA’S IPHONE APP

We want to take every technological advantage here at Futureshirts and we intend to stay on top of the game. Our team values being readily available to assist with anything and everything, any day, any time. We are eager to launch our mobile app to make merch-life easier on the road for our clients and crew.

CONTACT US

3720 Keystone Ave
Nashville , TN 37211
Phone: 1-615-835-3630

Name Email
Phone Have you talked with a sales rep?
How did you hear about us? Message